2020-2021

Autumn Term

Term 1/Block 1

Return Monday 7 September
Break up after classes Saturday 17 October

Term 1/Block 2

Monday 2 November
Break up after classes Saturday 19 December

Spring Term

Term 2/Block 3

Monday 4 January
Break up after classes Saturday 13 February

Term 2/Block 4

Monday 22 February
Break up after classes Thursday 1 April

Summer Term

Term 3/Block 5

Monday 19 April
Break up after classes Friday 28 May
(no classes Monday 3 May)

Term 3/Block 6

Monday 7 June
Break up after classes Friday 23 July

Scroll to top