2021-2022

Autumn Term

Term 1/Block 1

Return Monday 6 September
Break up after classes Saturday 16 October

Term 1/Block 2

Monday 1 November
Break up after classes Friday 17 December

Spring Term

Term 2/Block 3

Tuesday 4 January
Break up after classes Saturday 12 February

Term 2/Block 4

Monday 21 February
Break up after classes Saturday 2 April

Summer Term

Term 3/Block 5

Tuesday 19 April
Break up after classes Friday 27 May
(no classes Monday 3 May)

Term 3/Block 6

Monday 6 June
Break up after classes Friday 22 July

Scroll to top
x Logo: ShieldPRO
This Site Is Protected By
ShieldPRO